<< Jul 22 2017 - Jul 21 2018 >>

Date:
Yoga at Dorrs Pond with Kate White Next held on Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Jul 15, 2017 - Sat Aug 12, 2017
Learn More
Gentle Yoga and Meditation Workshop Series with Kate White Next held on Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jul 18, 2017 - Tue Aug 22, 2017
Learn More
Free 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session and YogaWorks Class with Kate White Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Prenatal Yoga August-October with Irene Lemire Next held on Mon, Aug 28, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 28, 2017 - Mon Oct 2, 2017
Learn More
Beginners' Yoga Workshop with Gen MacKenzie Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Tibetan Buddhist Meditation with Saket Sankhla . Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
YogaDance®: Move From Your Heart with Michelle Dalbec . Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

$45

Introductory Special

One Month Unlimited Yoga

50% savings!

$35 seniors/students

New clients only

BUY ONLINE

$90

Monthly Membership

Unlimited Classes

Only a 2-month commitment

$60 seniors/students

 

BUY ONLINE
YogaWorks® Yoga Teacher Training at YogaBalance
World's leading YTT in Manchester, NH
LEARN MORE
YB Gift Cards
Give the gift of yoga!
BUY ONLINE
Corporate Yoga
On-Site Classes
5.6-to-1 ROI
LEARN MORE